Five towns exist withing the city of Grorin, each town existing on a separate tier. Five levels were cut into the sides of a large inactive volcano years ago by a dwarf community then abandoned when the dwarves moved out to live underground. Each town has enough land to grow food, but a pulley system is available to haul goods up and down between towns. A set of stairs connects each level for movement between towns, with the wealthiest living on the highest tier.

Explore the Kingdom

Watch the Trailer

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This